blank
blank
reset   1_a 2_a 4_a showreel house barcode
tab_selected  
 
 

Company info:

 

Resetfilm ApS


Lundsgade 6, 2sal.
DK-2100 København ø

 

Phone: +45 33 11 00 80

 

Web: www.resetfilm.dk

 

Mail: mail@resetfilm.dk


VAT: 2765 3154

 

Job / Freelance appliance
Please send your CV and showreel to: apply@resetfilm.dk

People:

  Dan Schou - CEO & Partner
Phone: +45 22 17 77 61
dan@resetfilm.dk
  Ulrich Schmidt - CD & Partner
Phone: +45 28 90 83 34
ulrich@resetfilm.dk
  Michael La-Cour - Senior artist & Partner
Phone: +45 26 83 06 79
la-cour@resetfilm.dk
  Dennis Bahnson - VFX Supervisor & Senior artist
Phone: +45 60 62 60 57
dennis@resetfilm.dk
  Rasmus Worsøe - 3D Artist
Phone: +45 30 24 13 99
rasmusw@resetfilm.dk
  Simon Dunkan - 3D Artist
Phone: +45 28 97 70 02
simon@resetfilm.dk
  Jonas Doctor - 2D / 3D Animator
Phone: +45 22 57 89 96
jonas@resetfilm.dk
 
  RESETFILM APS 2012 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED